UQ Course: EDUC3701

  • UQ Program: Bachelor of Education (Primary) and Bachelor of Education (Secondary)
  • Duration: 5 single days (1 day per week - Tuesday)
  • Description: Observation only.
  • Dates: Block 1:  Tues 5th Mar, Tues 12th Mar, Tues 19th Mar, Tues 26th Mar, Tues 2nd Apr - Block 2: Tues 30th Apr, Tues 7th May, Tues 14th May, Tues 21st May, Tues 28th May
Prac Pay Claims: 

Please click here for all forms and information relating Prac Pay Claims.

Supporting Documentation and Guidelines for Supervisors and Schools
Pre-service teacher performance: