UQ Course: EDUC1650

  • UQ Program:  Bachelor of Education (Secondary)
  • Duration: 5 single days (1 day per week - Monday)
  • Description: Observation only
  • Dates: Block 1:  Mon 5th Aug, Mon 12th Aug, Mon 19th Aug, Mon 26th Aug, Mon 2nd Sept - Block 2: Mon 9th Sept, Mon 16th Sept, Mon 7th Oct, Mon 14th Oct, Mon 21st Oct
Prac Pay Claims: 

Please click here for all forms and information relating Prac Pay Claims.

Supporting Documentation and Guidelines for Supervisors and Schools
Pre-service teacher performance: